Page 1 of 2

Fandom Roll Call

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2012 1:30 pm
by Arthon82
Loyal Crimson Dark fans report! If you still visit this page, leave your mark.

Re: Fandom Roll Call

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2012 6:23 am
by Quanto Solo
Reporting in. ;)

Checking in sometimes for news. Guess I will reread the comic again soon.

Re: Fandom Roll Call

Posted: Tue Nov 06, 2012 11:06 pm
by mcarson
This is Red 6, standing by.

Re: Fandom Roll Call

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2012 9:18 pm
by charles
We get signal.

Main screen turn on!

Yeah, I check-in for news once in a while... Should really go finish the Wiki one day.

Re: Fandom Roll Call

Posted: Sat Mar 30, 2013 12:58 am
by Vile
Here's my mark.

Re: Fandom Roll Call

Posted: Fri Apr 05, 2013 10:08 am
by charles
I continue to exist :ugeek:

Re: Fandom Roll Call

Posted: Sat Jul 27, 2013 7:29 pm
by charles
We miss you too David.

Re: Fandom Roll Call

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 6:38 am
by Arthon82
I have not forgotten Crimson Dark, and I dearly hope for it's return.

Re: Fandom Roll Call

Posted: Tue Nov 05, 2013 1:09 am
by Vile
There will still be a Crimson Dark RPG one of these days ... :ugeek:

Re: Fandom Roll Call

Posted: Fri Nov 08, 2013 1:22 pm
by CorsairX
Still checking in on the odd occasion; anyone know what David is up to these days?